Academic Calendar

FALL 2021

Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, 27 September, 2021
Eid Milad un Nabi Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 **
Quaid-e-Azam Day/ Christmas Saturday,25 December, 2021
Classes End Friday, 14 January, 2022
Reading Week Monday, 17 Jan to Friday, 21 Jan, 2022
Exam Week Monday, 24 Jan to Friday, 4 Feb, 2022
Break (for students) 5 February to 13 March, 2022

SPRING 2021

Commencement of Regular Classes Monday 14 March, 2022
Holi (for those observing) Thursday, 17 March, 2022
Pakistan Day Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Easter (for those observing) Monday, 18 April, 2022
Eid al-Fitr May 3 – May 5 **
Classes End Friday, 8 July, 2022
Reading Week Monday, Jul 11, 2022 to Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Exam Week Monday, July 18, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
Summer Break (for students) From July 30 to Sept 4, 2022

** subject to the sighting of the moon