Academic Calendar

SPRING 2022

Commencement of Regular Classes Monday 14 March 2022
Holi (for those observing) Thursday, 17 March 2022
Pakistan Day Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Easter (for those observing) Monday, 18 April 2022
Eid al-Fitr May 3 – May 5 **
Classes End Friday, 15 July, 2022
Reading Week Monday, July 18, 2022, to Friday, July 22, 2022
Exam Week Monday, July 25, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
Summer Break (for students) From July 30 to September 4, 2022

** subject to the sighting of the moon

FALL 2022

Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, September 5, 2022
Christmas Day (for those observing) Sunday, 25 December, 2022
Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday Sunday, 25 December, 2022
Classes End (tentative) Friday, December 30, 2022
Reading Week (tentative) January 2- January 6, 2023
Exam Week (tentative) January 9- 13, 2023
Winter Break (for students) January 14 – February 19, 2023